Skip to content

Executive Team

pam-clasgens

Pam Clasgens
Prevention Director
(256) 327-3761
pclasgens@nationalcac.org

pam-jones

Pam Jones
Training Director
(256) 327-3830
pjones@nationalcac.org

karen-hangartner

Karen Hangartner
SRCAC Project Director
(256) 327-3754
khangartner@nationalcac.org

amanda-jarrett

Amanda Jarrett
Communications/Marketing Director
(256) 327-3836
ajarrett@nationalcac.org

jonathan-kingsford

Jonathan Kingsford
Finance Director
(256) 327-3793
jkingsford@nationalcac.org

cynthia-parker

Cynthia Parker
Development Director
(256) 327-3780
cparker@nationalcac.org

paula-wolfteich

Paula Wolfteich
Intervention Director
(256) 327-3774
pwolfteich@nationalcac.org

Translate »